You’re Invited To My FREE Teleseminar!

I know it can be difficult to acknowledge the powerful and positive impact you have on others. You may be comparing your achievements to others’ successes. And you may struggle with asking for help, setting boundaries, and saying no when you need to. But one of the biggest hurdles for professionals and executives like you is strategic career planning.

I can help. I know that you have a unique vision, creative ideas, and keen intuition. Now is your time to tap into all that to realize your career dreams!

To learn more, click here.

If you don’t have a roadmap to your success, one with a high level of detail and accountability, you’re likely to experience many bumps and detours along the way – if you get there at all! But you can get the support and guidance you need in creating this roadmap, and I’ve designed a free teleseminar specifically to help.

Register now! Power Strategies for Effective Goal-Setting

In this virtual seminar, I will show you how to create a personal, tailored blueprint that accommodates for your growth as a leader and enables you to increase your income. Stop spinning in circles; stop feeling frustrated; stop wondering how you’ll do it all alone. Instead, join me and dozens of others like you on Tuesday, September 24th. In just one hour, you’ll learn how to:

  • Set realistic, achievable career goals
  • Identify the most timely, urgent goals to focus on
  • Experience joy and fulfillment as you work toward your goals

You will also learn:

  • Seven key strategies to keep you on track
  • The number one way to push past setbacks & disappointments

If you’re ready for a positive transformation in your career – a change that will empower you to achieve success, increase your income, and find meaning in your work, don’t miss this.

I’ve worked hard on developing the content for this seminar and I’m really excited to share it with you! Would you help me spread the word by clicking here to tweet about it? I’d appreciate it. I want to help as many high-performing professionals and executives transform their careers as possible!

p.s. Did I mention it’s free? Mark your calendar now: Tuesday, September 24th at noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, 6pm London http://www.thebestcareerforme.com/goalsettingteleseminar/

Comments

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*


  • Connect!


    facebook twitter linkedin you tube rss


  • Althea has been featured in:



  • RSS feed

    RSS banner