You’re invited to my next FREE teleseminar!

You know that networking is an essential building block to growing your business, expanding your community of referral sources, clients, customers, employees, joint-venture partners, investors, and more. Yet many people find networking to be stressful, unpleasant, or awkward, so they avoid it like the plague.

But I can help you connect with the people who will make the most difference to your career. I’ve got some excellent networking strategies I’m all ready to share with you.  You don’t need to change who you are. You just need some simple techniques for being impressive and memorable!

To learn more, click here.

I feel so strongly about the power of networking that I’ve created a complimentary virtual training so that you can quickly and easily master the basics of networking.

Register now! Master the Art of Networking

In this free teleseminar, I will show you how networking can help attract new prospects, clients, job opportunities and income growth. Call in on Tuesday, October 29th to receive essential networking fundamentals. In just one hour, you’ll learn how to:

  • Eliminate any negative associations you have about networking
  • Present yourself to others in ways that are compelling and memorable
  • Develop your professional network while homing in on more opportunities and money

You will also get critical information on:

  • Using social media to your networking advantage
  • Keeping in touch with contacts long-term, in ways that are both systematized and authentic

If you’re ready to reap the rewards of successful networking for your career – to truly grow and thrive while making a positive impact on the world, don’t miss this.

p.s. Did I mention it’s free? Mark your calendar now: Tuesday, October 29th at noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, 6pm London

Comments

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*


  • Connect!


    facebook twitter linkedin you tube rss


  • Althea has been featured in:



  • RSS feed

    RSS banner