Free Teleseminar: Power Strategies For Effective Goal Setting

I know it can be difficult to acknowledge the powerful and positive impact you have on others. You may be comparing your achievements to others’ successes. And you may struggle with asking for help, setting boundaries, and saying no when you need to. But one of the biggest hurdles for high-performing purpose-driven leaders and visionaries like yourself is strategic career planning.

I can help. I know that you have a unique vision, creative ideas, and keen intuition. Now is your time to tap into all of that to realize your career dreams!

       To learn more, click here.

 If you don’t have a roadmap to your success, one with a high level of detail and accountability, you’re likely to experience many bumps and detours along the way – if you get there at all! But you can get the support and guidance you need in creating this roadmap, and I’ve designed a free teleseminar specifically to help.

       Register now! Power Strategies for Effective Goal Setting.

In this virtual seminar, I will show you how to create a personal, tailored blueprint that accommodates for your growth as a leader and enables you to increase your income doing meaningful work that you truly love and know that you are meant to do. Stop spinning in circles … stop feeling frustrated … stop wondering how you’ll do it all alone. Instead, join me and dozens of other high-performing professionals and executives like you, on Thursday, February 27th. In just one hour, you’ll learn how to:

  • Set realistic, achievable career goals
  • Prioritize the most timely, urgent goals to focus on
  • Experience joy and fulfillment as you work toward your goals

You will also learn:

  • Strategies to keep you focused and on track
  • The number one way to push past setbacks & disappointments

If you’re ready for a positive transformation in your career – a change that will empower you to achieve success, increase your income, and grow as a leader in your field, don’t miss this.

To your brilliance, success, and dreams,

ALTHEASignature1

 

 

 

p.s. Did I mention it’s free? Mark your calendar now: Thursday, February 27th at noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, 6pm London

Comments

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*


  • Connect!


    facebook twitter linkedin you tube rss


  • Althea has been featured in:



  • RSS feed

    RSS banner