(Untitled)

TELESEMINAR INVITATION:

Boost Your Success With Empowering Career Management Strategies
Tuesday, March 26th, 2013 at 12noon CST (1pm EST)

Are you ready to develop the skills, strategies and mindset to thrive in any economy?

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
12noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

If you’re ready to go to the next level in your career by leveraging your expertise, career passions and successful work experiences, and are not willing to compromise your personal fulfillment and abandon your long-term vision of success in the process, it’s time to learn key career management strategies that integrate your values, strengths, and lifestyle goals.

Join me for a free live 60-minute teleseminar to learn career strategies that will boost your success.

You’ll learn:

  • Why creating a personal vision of success FIRST is important and how to do it effectively.
  • How to prioritize your goals so you know where to spend your time, energy and focus.
  • How to discover your strengths and use them to help you succeed.
  • How to identify if your mindset is helping you or sabotaging your success.
  • How to find people who love championing your success and can help you get to your next level.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
12noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Register now to reserve your spot!

Name
Email

 
Althea McIntyre is an eight-year seasoned career coach, consultant, and corporate trainer. She has helped high-performing professionals and executives achieve radical transformation goals such as changing careers, launching new businesses, and increasing their incomes. Althea knows first-hand what it’s like to introduce radical change to your career. She began her professional life as a corporate CPA. After nine years, Althea left behind her identity as a corporate employee and embraced a new one as an entrepreneur and small business owner. Her transformation enables her to draw from her own experience to provide her clients with proven tips, strategies, and tools for success.