Master The Art Of Networking

Master The Art Of Networking (FL)
Name
Email

You’re a leader in your industry and you’re poised to take it to the next level. But who can help you get there?

You are already successful in your ideal career with an admirable list of achievements under your belt. You’re forward thinking and you are ready to work on larger scale projects, grow as a leader in your industry, increase your visibility so that you can make a larger positive impact through your work. But how?

Networking.

Many, many people dislike networking. They feel phony doing it, don’t enjoy putting themselves out there, and don’t know what to say. But in order to grow, you need to expand your community and reach out to new contacts with different and more diverse skills and backgrounds. And I can help you Master the Art of Networking this month!

In my newest teleseminar (and yes, it’s free!), you’ll learn how to:

  • Change any negative perceptions you have about networking – FAST!
  • Grow your professional network so it leads to more opportunities & money
  • Stay in touch with contacts systematically AND authentically
  • Utilize social networks in your networking plan

Plus, you’ll also learn:

  • Powerful conversation starters that will let you shine
  • How to be compelling and memorable at networking events

I love networking and can’t wait to share my secrets with you. Register now to secure your spot!

Mark your calendar now: Tuesday, April 29th at noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, 6pm London.

Name
Email

Althea McIntyre is a seasoned career coach, executive coach, trainer and consultant. She helps high-performing purpose-driven leaders and visionaries achieve radical transformation goals such as changing careers, launching new businesses, and increasing their incomes doing meaningful work that they truly love and know they are meant to do. Althea knows first-hand what it’s like to introduce radical change to your career. She began her professional life as a corporate CPA. After nine years, Althea left behind her identity as a corporate employee and embraced a new one as an entrepreneur and small business owner. Her transformation enables her to draw from her own experience to provide her clients with proven tips, strategies, and tools for success.