Transform Your Career FREE Preview Call

TELESEMINAR INVITATION:

Complimentary Preview Teleseminar for the Transform Your Career Online Course
Tuesday, January 7th, 2014 at 12noon CST (1pm EST)

Name
Email

You’re a high-performing purpose-driven professional or executive who feels stuck, bored, or frustrated with your career. How can you plan your next career move into a meaningful, fulfilling, and lucrative position?

I know your dream is to bring your innate gifts, talents, skills and career passions together with your values. You want expert career advice, guidance, and support as you transition into a career that is aligned for you. Where can you find it?

Right here.

On Tuesday, January 7th, I will be sharing key strategies for career transformation. You will learn proven strategies that will help you finally identify your ideal position and/or ideal career path and successfully transition into it.

In this preview teleseminar you will get a taste of the 7-week online course (starting on January 14, 2014), which includes topics such as:

  • How to find the time and energy to plan out your next career move
  • How to organize your workday and prioritize your to do list
  • How to pinpoint your number one career goal for 2014
  • How to gain clarity on exactly what you want at this stage in your career
  • Why you need systems that keep you focused, on track and moving forward
  • How to regain a sense of yourself that’s been lost
  • How to overcome the fears and doubts that are holding you back from the success that you want

I can’t wait to share my secrets with you. Even if you can’t make the seminar, register anyway and I’ll send you the recording!

Mark your calendar now: Tuesday, January 7th at noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, 6pm London.

Althea McIntyre is a seasoned career coach, consultant, and trainer. She helps high-performing purpose-driven leaders and visionaries achieve radical transformation goals such as changing careers, launching new businesses, and increasing their incomes doing meaningful work that they truly love and know they are meant to do. Althea knows first-hand what it’s like to introduce radical change to your career. She began her professional life as a corporate CPA. After nine years, Althea left behind her identity as a corporate employee and embraced a new one as an entrepreneur and small business owner. Her transformation enables her to draw from her own experience to provide her clients with proven tips, strategies, and tools for success.